HAPPY SacChef.com 1yr ANNIVERSARY

On October 30th 2009, I launched this blog.

“Welcome to SacChef.com just want to introduce myself to all of you. I am Brian B.  from Sacramento, California. I help people just like you with quick and easy recipes for your family and friends. I also do small event catering.  Plus I am a great resource for learning more about ways to host fun and easy Cooking Demonstration Home based parties with your family, friends, and co-workers.  Let me help you host a  SacChef Party! call me at 916-879-4611”

Since that first day during the past year:

  • Posts: 655 articles
  • 39,117 views from you my friends
  • Busiest day: 498 views on Monday, October 25, 2010
  • Subscriptions: 10 active
What we have achieved together:
  • #4 Google search for SUPER BOWL RECIPES ( beating the NFL)
  • Sacramento Bee Newspaper article about CHRISTMAS COOKIES
  • We had 10,286 hits just in October 2010 (over 330 visitors per day)
  • Product orders being shipped nationwide
  • I had my first INTERNATIONAL order to AUSTRALIA
  • and that’s just the first year….

I want to THANK some very special people who helped me to achieve this and without their help I would not be celebrating this anniversary.

 

I am so excited to see what the next year will bring!

THANK YOU

 


Leave a comment