What to do with your leftover Easter Candy = Peeps?

Since Easter is now over, I am now way overstocked on my Peeps supply. So what can i do with all these Peeps

I love me some Peeps! Do you love Peeps, too?

I’ve gathered a few peep-a-liscious ideas in case you’d like to impress your peeps with your Peep skills .

Click below to learn more

 How to make S’meeps: S’mores + Peeps

How to make Peepshi: Peeps + Sushi

How to make Peepsicles: Peeps + Popsicles

How do they make these things, anyway?

How Peeps are Made, from the Chicago Tribune

FYI, I found an official Peeps Fan Club, should you wish to add this impressive club membership to your resume.

There’s also the annual Washington Post – Peep Shows I, II, III, IV, & V

And for the brave – Peep Experiments at Peep Research.org

I wouldn’t recommend this next one unless you’re a complete kook who wants to mess with perfection. But in case you are, here’s a recipe for making your own Peeps – How to make Peeps.

Last but not least, I got creative with some Peeps this week with a Peeps on a string.

One Response to “What to do with your leftover Easter Candy = Peeps?”

  1. Eva Lisle Says:

    Great “Peep Show”! 🙂

Leave a comment